HYPEACH SHIPPING

ORDERS WITHIN THE UNITED STATES

SHIPPING OPTIONS

TRANSIT TIME

COST

FREE Shipping – Domestic Ground

$50 or Higher Order Value

4-6 Business Days

FREE

Standard Domestic Ground

Order Value Under $50

4-6 Business Days

$10.95

Expedited – 2-Day Shipping

2 Business Days

$19.95

Expedited – Next Day Shipping

1 Business Day

$29.95

 

PROCESSING TIME

Orders with standard shipping received before 2 PM EST (11 AM PST) are expected to ship same day. 

Expedited orders received before 4 PM EST (1 PM PST) are expected to ship same day.

Orders placed on Friday after cutoff times stated above, will be processed the following business day.

PO Box Addresses will not be shipped via FedEx or UPS

 

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

International shipping cost are calculated once at checkout. Address and billing information will be required to calculate the shipping cost.

Transit time can vary depending your local carrier who will then fulfill your delivery.

Standard International orders are usually delivered within 7-17 business days.

 

DUTIES AND TAXES FOR INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

HyPeach is not in control of any country specific tariffs or duties imposed on your order by your respective government. Taxes and Duties will likely be charged on the items of the order. If Taxes or Duties are placed on your package by officials, the fee will be your responsibility. If you used a promotion code on your order, you will be charged Taxes or Duties based on the original prices. We are legally obligated by border agencies to show the original prince if any item(s) purchased.

 

IF YOUR PURCHASE ARRIVES DAMAGED, you must let us know within 24 hours of receiving the order. Please confirm your address before submitting your order.

HYPEACH IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR LOST OR STOLEN PACKAGES.